K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Literacy - Alphabet - Printables

Pinterest: Free Printable Alphabet Letters - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/free-printable-alphabet-letters/?lp=true

Alphabet Preschool Activities - http://www.first-school.ws/theme/alphabet.htm Ideas for each letter plus printables.

Artists Helping Children - http://www.artistshelpingchildren.org/artscraftsideaskids/coloringpages/alphabetletterscoloringpages.html#coloring Scroll past the top third of page and come to a long list of websites that offer alphabet printables.

Coloring Kids - http://www.coloring-kids.com/alphabet-coloring-pages.html Different themed sets for the alphabet (birds, mouse, Dora, fairy, penguins...)

DLTK’s Alphabuddies Alphabet Activities -
http://www.dltk-teach.com/alphabuddies/index.htm  templates, tracers, stamps, tons of craft ideas for each letter.

Enchanted Learning Alphabet Book - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/abc.shtml  ABC printables; books, pages, templates, picture dictionaries.

Kids Learning Station - http://www.kidslearningstation.com/preschool/practice-printing.asp Interlined pages for each letter for upper and lower case.

Education.com: Alphabet worksheets and printables - https://www.education.com/worksheets/recognizing-letters/

Printables From Activity Village - http://www.activityvillage.co.uk/alphabets.htm  Penguin Letters and many other styles…

Print Activities: Alphabet Letters Preschool Printable Pages - http://www.printactivities.com/Theme-Printables/Alphabet-Letter-Printables.html Dot to dot, mazes, word searches, tracing

Letters and Alphabet Worksheets and Printables - http://www.k5learning.com/free-preschool-kindergarten-worksheets/letters-alphabet
This Reading Mama: Free ABC Printable Packs - https://thisreadingmama.com/free-abc-printable-packs/