K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

  Beginning Teachers

Beginning Teacher Helps: Teaching First - http://www.teachingfirst.net/BegTeacher.htm

Education World - Advice from the Sophomores - http://www.education-world.com/a_curr/curr152.shtml Survivors of the first year of teaching give advice.

Edutopia: Best Resources for New Teachers - http://www.edutopia.org/blog/new-teacher-resources-matt-davis

Teacher Vision: New Teacher Resources - https://www.teachervision.com/new-teacher/teaching-methods/44377.html Lots of links, slide shows

Teaching Heart: New/Student Teacher Resources - http://www.teachingheart.net/newteacher.html Web resources

National Education Association: For New Teachers - http://www.nea.org/tools/for-new-teachers-articles.html good links
Pinterest: New Teacher Resources - https://www.pinterest.ca/officialascd/new-teacher-resources/ over 400 pins
100 Helpful Websites for New Teachers - http://www.teachingdegree.org/2009/06/21/100-helpful-websites-for-new-teachers/
Student Guide - 50 Fantastic Resources for New Teachers - http://www.studentguide.org/50-fantastic-resources-for-new-teachers/