K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Science - Birds - Bird Feeders

Pinterest: Preschool Bird Feeders - https://www.pinterest.ca/marybethcol/preschool-bird-feeders/ 35+ pins

CanTeach: A Variety of Bird Feeders - http://www.canteach.ca/elementary/life15.html ideas for creating several types of feeders

Danielleís Place: Bird Crafts for Kids - http://www.daniellesplace.com/html/birdcrafts.html A bird feeder, plus bird crafts.

32 Homemade Bird Feeders to Make with Kids this Winter - https://happyhooligans.ca/32-homemade-bird-feeders/

Enchanted Learning: Pine Cone Craft - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/birdfeeders/pineconefeeder.shtml So easy for the very little ones

Pinterest: DIY Bird Feeders to Make with Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/onepartsunshine/diy-bird-feeders-to-make-with-kids/ 60+ pins

PBS Kids: Bird Feeders - http://pbskids.org/zoom/activities/sci/birdfeeder.html Simple instructions for a milk carton feeder; love the comments that kids submitted after they created the feeders!

Sugar Bush Kids: Bird Feeder Crafts - http://www.bright-ideas-software.com/Sugarbush/Craft/birdfeed.html 2 pages of ideas

Teacherís Corner: Bird Feeders - http://www.theteacherscorner.net/seasonal/winter/birdfeeder.htm simple, cute

Elementary Science Experiments: Bird Feeders - http://www.kids-earth-science.com/elementary-science-experiments.html
Science Buddies: What Seeds Do Birds Prefer to Eat? - https://www.sciencebuddies.org/science-fair-projects/project-ideas/Zoo_p028/zoology/birds-seed-preferences
PBS: Make a Bird Feeder - https://pbskids.org/zoom/printables/activities/pdfs/birdfeeder.pdf chart to monitor activity