K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Cats

YouTube: Cat - Kids Educational Videos - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MBO8MBhMXg 13:00 a little story

21 Cool Cat Facts to Share with Kids - http://cattime.com/cat-facts/kittens/1773-20-cat-facts-to-share-with-kids

Fun Cat Facts for Kids - http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/sciencefacts/animals/cat.html

About Cats: https://www.paws.org/kids/learn/pets/cats/

Kids Konnect: Cat Facts & Worksheets -https://kidskonnect.com/animals/cat/

Kids Discover: Big Cats - https://online.kidsdiscover.com/unit/big-cats

National Geographic: Domestic Cat - https://www.nationalgeographic.com/animals/mammals/d/domestic-cat/

Top 16 Kid-Friendly Cat Breeds - http://cattime.com/cat-facts/lifestyle/1327-top-16-kid-friendly-cats

WildCat Sanctuary: Species -  http://www.wildcatsanctuary.org/education/species/

Cat Breed Center: - http://cattime.com/cat-breeds

All Cat Breeds - http://www.catbreedslist.com/all-cat-breeds/#.WigQBEqnGUk

Pete the Cat Activities - https://www.pre-kpages.com/pete-the-cat-activities/

Pinterest: Cat Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/1plus1plus1/cat-theme/ 34 pins; 39,873 followers

20 Cat in the Hat Activities to Celebrate Dr. Seuss' Birthday! - https://handsonaswegrow.com/20-cat-in-the-hat-activities/

Kids Inquiry: Cats - http://www.biokids.umich.edu/critters/Felidae/