K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Social - Community Helpers

A to Z Community Helpers - http://www.atozkidsstuff.com/comm.html Five different occupations with integrating activities for each

PreKinders: Community Helpers Theme - https://www.prekinders.com/community-theme/

Build a Neighborhood - http://pbskids.org/rogers/R_house/build.htm Mr. Rogers, flash

Pinterest: Community Helpers Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/manal/community-helpers-theme/ over 370+ pins

KidsSoup: Community Helpers Preschool Activities, Crafts, Lessons & Printables - https://www.kidssoup.com/activity/community-helpers-preschool-activities-crafts-lessons-and-printables

Fun Ways to Learn About Community Helpers - https://www.kcedventures.com/blog/learn-about-community-helpers-kids-activities

Enchanted Learning: People, Occupations, and Community - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/communityhelpers.shtml Printables

Making Learning Fun: Community Helpers - http://www.makinglearningfun.com/themepages/CommunityHelperPrintables.htm printables

Fun-A-Day: Map Activity for a Community Helpers Preschool Theme - https://fun-a-day.com/map-community-helpers-preschool-theme/

Pinterest: Community Inquiry -- https://www.pinterest.ca/KelliLundie/community-inquiry/ over 55+ pins

Perpetual Preschool: Community Helpers - http://www.perpetualpreschool.com/preschool_themes/community/community.html Ideas for integrating

Pinterest: Community - Kinder Provocations - https://www.pinterest.ca/kirra28/community-kinder-provocations/ 35+ pins

Activities for your Community Helpers Unit - http://adayinfirstgrade.com/2015/09/community-helper-fun.html inquiry!

Kristen's Kindergarten - Category Archives: Community Helpers https://kristenskindergarten.com/category/community-helpers/

Scholastic: Community Club - http://teacher.scholastic.com/commclub/index.htm Online activities

YouTube: Community Helpers Play & Learn - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5dCe6kWYFvk interactive 8:45 min

Step by Step: Community Workers - http://stepbystepcc.com/commworkers.html Still under construction, but still some useful ideas