K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Health and Nutrition  - Dental Health/Teeth

Little Giraffe’s Dental Health - http://www.littlegiraffes.com/dentalhealth.html Awesome integrating activities

Teaching Heart: Brush and Floss - http://www.teachingheart.net/teeth.html Excellent integrating ideas

Colgate Kid’s World - http://www.colgate.com/app/Kids-World/US/HomePage.cvsp Commercial site with online games for kids

Step by Step: Dental Health - http://stepbystepcc.com/dental.html Integrating ideas

Everything Preschool: Dental Health - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/dentalhealth/index.htm Integrating activities

Teacher Planet: Dental Health - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/dentalhealth.php Excellent links to lesson plans, resources, activities

Mouth Healthy Kids - Teacher Planet: Dental Health - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/dentalhealth.php Excellent links to lesson plans, resources, activities

Pinterest: Dental Health - Teacher Planet: Dental Health - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/dental-health/?lp=true

Dental Games for Kids - https://www.learninggamesforkids.com/health_games_dental.html

Education World: Healthy Teeth: Hands-On Science Activities - http://www.educationworld.com/a_lesson/04/lp332-01.shtml

Nova Scotia Dental Association - https://www.nsdental.org/ access to educational resources 
Emergency Dental Services and Information - https://www.emergencydentistsusa.com/ good for USA
Pinterest: Dental Health Activities for Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/primarythemeprk/dental-health-activities-for-kids/ 31 pins; 4,207 followers
Dental Care: The Educator's Resource - https://www.dentalcare.com/en-us/patient-education/childrens-dental-health/teaching-kids