K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 List Serve - Web Resources

Health and Nutrition  - Dental Health/Teeth

abcteach - http://abcteach.com/search.php?q=teeth Some free printables and others for subscribers

Activity Idea Place: Dentist/Teeth - http://www.123child.com/selfconcept/teeth.html Integrating ideas

Colgate Kid’s World - http://www.colgate.com/app/Kids-World/US/HomePage.cvsp Commercial site with online games for kids

Dental Health/Dentist - http://www.preschoolbystormie.com/fdentist.html Integrating ideas

Everything Preschool: Dental Health - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/dentalhealth/index.htm Integrating activities

Healthy Teeth - http://healthyteeth.org/index.html Online resource

Healthy Teeth, Healthy Mouth - http://www.kn.att.com/wired/fil/pages/listdentalhmr.html Links

Little Giraffe’s Dental Health - http://www.littlegiraffes.com/dentalhealth.html Awesome integrating activities

Perpetual Preschool: Dental Health - http://www.perpetualpreschool.com/preschool_themes/dental/dental_health.htm Integrating ideas

Pratt’s Educational Resources: Dental Health - http://www.fastq.com/%7Ejbpratt/education/theme/dental.html Awesome links: activities, references, online sites

Step by Step: Dental Health - http://stepbystepcc.com/dental.html Integrating ideas

Teacher Planet: Dental Health - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/dentalhealth.php Excellent links to lesson plans, resources, activities

Teaching Heart: Brush and Floss - http://www.teachingheart.net/teeth.html Excellent integrating ideas

The Truth About Teeth - http://www.kidshealth.org/kid/body/teeth_noSW.html Online references