K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 List Serve - Web Resources

Holidays  - Easter - Religious

Annie's Easter Story - http://www.annieshomepage.com/eastereggs.html The entire Easter story told through 12 eggs. I've done this with children - it's great!

Annie's Jelly Bean Prayer - http://www.annieshomepage.com/easterkids.html  and revised - http://www.annieshomepage.com/newjellybeanprayer.html

Pinterest: Christian Easter Activities for Kiddos - https://www.pinterest.ca/debbieseiling/christian-easter-activities-for-kiddos/ 80+ pins

Pinterest: Easter Religious and Themed Ideas - https://www.pinterest.ca/braeggerpins/easter-religious-and-themed-ideas/ over 250 pins

Danielle's Place - Easter and Spring Crafts - http://daniellesplace.com/html/easter.html# Some are religious crafts, others not

DLTK's Religious Crafts - http://www.dltk-holidays.com/easter/religious.html Variety of crafts for younger through to older.

Easter - Sunday School Lessons - http://www.dltk-holidays.com/easter/sundayschool.htm Palms, Last Supper, Jesus Praying, Cross, Alive, Love

Peggy's Place - http://www.peggiesplace.com/easter.htm  She has developed a poem Twas the Night Before Easter and it has links to other religious sites. Good for gr. 3.

Catholic Easter Activities - https://www.thereligionteacher.com/easter-activities/

30+ Christ-Centered Easter Activities and Crafts - https://www.icanteachmychild.com/christ-centered-easter-activities-and-crafts/

Teacher Planet Classroom Resources: Christian Easter - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/easter2.php Links to printables, lessons, resources