K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Holidays - Easter - Secular

Virtual Vine: Easter - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/Easter.html Wow! You can browse here for hours...

Easter and Spring Crafts - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/easter/ Very cute and easy craft ideas, printable books.

A Kid's Heart - Happy Easter - http://akidsheart.com/holidays/easter/estmain.htm Lots of ads on the side which are very distracting, but there are a few good ideas here and links to sites that are hard to find.

DLTK's Easter Craft Ideas - http://www.dltk-kids.com/crafts/easter/index.html Crafts, traditions, games

Billy Bear's Happy Easter Pages - http://www.billybear4kids.com/holidays/easter/fun.htm Lots of ideas, links to games that can be printed or played online.

KinderArt - http://www.kinderart.com/seasons/apr.shtml#easter Scroll down to the Easter links - lots of craft ideas

Mrs. Pohlmeyer's Easter Page- http://web.archive.org/web/20080409103145/http://www.mrspohlmeyerskinderpage.com:80/easter.htm Great ideas! I love her page! Even though her site is no longer active, you can access it through the wayback site.

Primary Games - http://www.primarygames.com/holidays/easter/easter.htm A few simple games, coloring pages

Teacher Planet: General Resources for Easter - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/easter1.php Links to printables, ideas, resources

Teachnology: Easter - http://www.teach-nology.com/worksheets/easter/ Collected printables for integrating.

Eggs-ellent Easter - http://www.kate.net/holidays/easter/ Links to traditions, crafts, and recipes

Easter Egg Hunt - http://www.lessonplanspage.com/MathEasterEggHuntReviewBasicMathFacts34.htm Julienne suggests this is appropriate for gr. 3-4. I can see value in it for gr. 1 up.

Easter Site Links - http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~maggieoh/Holidays/E/eindex.html A wide variety of links

Pinterest: Easter Preschool Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/janamarie76/easter-preschool-activities/ 420+ pins

Pinterest: Kids - Easter Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/4thrprogram/kids-easter-activities/ 630+ pins

Education.com: Easter Activities - https://www.education.com/activity/easter/

EducationWorld: Fun with Easter Science Experiments - http://www.educationworld.com/a_lesson/04/lp337-02.shtml

Decorating Ukrainian Easter Eggs with Kids - https://theeducatorsspinonit.com/2016/03/decorating-ukranian-easter-eggs-kids.html

The Sun: Why do we have the Easter Bunny and Easter eggs and what is the Easter Story? - https://www.thesun.co.uk/living/3203856/easter-bunny-easter-eggs-easter-story-jesus/

History: Holidays: Easter Symbols - http://www.history.com/topics/holidays/easter-symbols

Teaching Heart: Easter Bunny Patch - http://www.teachingheart.net/easterpage.html