K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

General Resource Links

Pinterest: Teacher Resources - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/teacher-resources/?lp=true

Early Childhood Resources - https://www.alleducationschools.com/early-childhood-education/resources/ Thank you Hannah, for the recommmendation!

50 Fantastic Resources for New Teachers - http://www.studentguide.org/50-fantastic-resources-for-new-teachers/ good for all teachers (not just new ones)

Teacher Vision - https://www.teachervision.com/ lots of printables and lessons - use the search

Teachers Pay Teachers: Primary Teaching Resources - https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Primary-Teaching-Resources

Educational teaching resources for primary school teachers - https://www.teachstarter.com/

CanTeach - http://www.canteach.ca/elementary/ Resources and links for Canadian teachers

Canadian Teachers.net - http://canada.teachers.net/ Resources of all types

Lesson Plans for Kindergarten Science - https://www.education.com/lesson-plans/kindergarten/science/

PreKinders: Hands-on learning activities and printables to inspire young minds - https://www.prekinders.com/

ReadWriteThink: Resources for Kindergarten - http://www.readwritethink.org/classroom-resources/grade/kindergarten/

Early Childhood Activities and Fun - http://www.kiddyhouse.com/Early/earlykids.html Links to good sites

Teaching with the Library of Congress: Primary Source Activities for the k-2 Classroom - https://blogs.loc.gov/teachers/2014/12/primary-source-activities-for-the-k-2-classroom/

Early Childhood.com - http://www.earlychildhood.com/ A professional resource for teachers and parents - news issues, activities, curriculums, arts, crafts.

Education Oasis - http://www.educationoasis.com/ Variety of resources that teachers can use - forms, lists, letters

K3Teacher Resources - https://k-3teacherresources.com/ These are all Boards with this topic!

Education World - http://www.educationworld.com/early_childhood/ This site can cause you to freeze in frames, good ideas, but takes a long time to load because of graphics and ads.

Pinterest: K-3 Teacher Resources - https://www.pinterest.ca/k3teachers/

Funology - The Science of Having Fun - http://www.funology.com/ Many ideas to use with kids.

Kids Online Resources - http://www.kidsolr.com/earlychildhood/index.html Two pages of extensive links all relating to education and young children.

Teaching Reading K-2: A Library of Classroom Practices - https://www.learner.org/resources/series162.html video

k-3 Math Resources - http://www.fmtls.org/k-3-resources.html

Sites for Teachers - http://sitesforteachers.com/index.html Thousands of lessons

Digital Literacy Framework - Grades K-3 - http://mediasmarts.ca/teacher-resources/digital-literacy-framework/digital-literacy-framework-grades-k-3

10 of the Very Best Online Resources for Early Childhood Teachers - https://www.weareteachers.com/10-of-the-very-best-online-resources-for-early-childhood-teachers/

Teaching Treasures - K-3 Only - a variety of online activities - stories, puzzles, colors, shapes
http://teachingtreasures.com.au/k-3only/mainpageK-3only.htm

Teach-nology - http://teach-nology.com/ Free resources, and opportunity to purchase membership for more resources.

Tooter 4 Kids - http://www.tooter4kids.com/ Links for teachers