K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Ghosts

Step by Step: Ghosts - http://stepbystepcc.com/ghosts.html  Integrating ideas

Pinterest: Ghost Theme Preschool - https://www.pinterest.ca/millsjen/ghost-theme-preschool/ over 75 pins

Ghost Balloons! Fun Halloween Science for Kids - https://www.mamasmiles.com/fun-halloween-activity-for-kids-self-inflating-ghost-balloons/

Ghost Bubbles - Halloween Science and Fun - https://www.giftofcuriosity.com/ghost-bubbles-halloween-science-and-fun/

Halloween Science: Dancing Ghosts and Bats - http://inspirationlaboratories.com/challenge-discover-halloween-science/

20+ Must-Try Halloween Science Experiments for Kids - https://www.playdoughtoplato.com/20-halloween-science-experiments-kids/ other activities besides ghosts
Kindergarten and Preschool Halloween Activities for Kids - https://littlebinsforlittlehands.com/15-halloween-activities-kids/ includes some ghost activities
Halloween Math Games: Counting with Ghosts - https://whereimaginationgrows.com/halloween-math-games-counting-ghosts/
Hidden Ghost Halloween Painting - https://www.funwithmama.com/hidden-ghost-halloween-painting-activity/
Enchanted Learning: Activities for Halloween - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/halloween/ some ghost ideas
Montessori-Inspired Friendly Ghost Activities - http://prekandksharing.blogspot.ca/2012/10/montessori-inspired-friendly-ghost-activities.html