K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Literacy- Writing  - Graphic Organizers

2learn - http://www.2learn.ca/ Go to Educator's page, use Tools tab for wonderful examples ready to use

Houghton Mifflin's Graphic Organizers - http://www.eduplace.com/kids/hme/k_5/graphorg/ Uses adobe acrobat reader; close to 40 different images to save or print off.

Daily Teaching Tools - http://www.dailyteachingtools.com/language-arts-graphic-organizers.html

Teacher Vision: Graphic Organizers - https://www.teachervision.com/graphic-organizers/printable/6293.html

Super Teacher Worksheets - https://www.superteacherworksheets.com/graphic-organizers.html

Have Fun Teaching: Graphic Organizers - http://www.havefunteaching.com/worksheets/graphic-organizers/  

Reading A-Z Reading Graphic Organizers - https://www.readinga-z.com/comprehension/reading-graphic-organizers/

Student Handouts - http://www.studenthandouts.com/graphicorganizers.htm

Enchanted Learning: Graphic Organizers - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/graphicorganizers/

Kinder Corner: Graphic Organizers for Literacy - http://www.thecurriculumcorner.com/thekindercorner/2015/09/08/literature-graphic-organizers/
Birmingham City Schools: Graphic Organizers - https://www.bhamcityschools.org/Page/20070
Pinterest: Graphic Organizers - https://www.pinterest.ca/12trey16/graphic-organizers/ over 130 pins
Reading Rockets - Story Maps - http://www.readingrockets.org/strategies/story_maps
TeAchnology: General Graphic Organizers Worksheets - http://www.teach-nology.com/worksheets/graphic/