K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Holidays - Halloween

Also see: Pumpkins, Scarecrows, Skeletons, Witches, Ghosts, Bats

Little Giraffe: Halloween – This has to be my favorite! So many choices!
Halloween - http://www.littlegiraffes.com/october.html

Perpetual School: Halloween - http://www.perpetualpreschool.com/halloween.html Integrating ideas

Step by Step: Halloween - http://stepbystepcc.com/holidays/halloween.html 3 pages of materials submitted and compiled by several teachers.

Teaching Heart: Halloween - http://www.teachingheart.net/halloweenindex.html Integrating ideas - Excellent resource

Virtual Vine: Trick or Treat - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/halloween.html Excellent integrating ideas 

Bat Thematic Unit - http://www.cccoe.k12.ca.us/bats/ Everything’s ready to go for this topic!

Billy Bear’s Halloween - http://www.billybear4kids.com/holidays/halowen/halowen.htm Online games, activities

Little Giraffes Teaching Ideas: Skeletons Teaching Theme - http://littlegiraffes.com/teaching-ideas/751/skeletons-teaching-theme-activities-lesson-plan-ideas/

Teacher’s Corner: Halloween - http://www.theteacherscorner.net/seasonal/halloween/index.htm Wide variety of links. You should take a peek here.

Danielle’s Crafts: Halloween - http://www.daniellesplace.com/html/halloween.html#pumpkinbooklet Pumpkin and Halloween alternative crafts

Enchanted Learning: Halloween - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/halloween/ Great craft ideas, recipes, printouts (Also some great materials for subscribers – only $20US/yr!)

Everything Preschool: Halloween - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/halloween/index.htm Integrating ideas

Halloween - http://www.halloween.ecsd.net/ A telecollaborative project for K-2 with several classes sharing their activities and learning.

Halloween Learning Activities for School Aged Kids - https://www.themeasuredmom.com/halloween-learning-activities/

22 Fun and Educational Halloween Games for the Classroom - https://www.weareteachers.com/halloween-classroom-games-activities-crafts/

Pinterest: Halloween - https://www.pinterest.ca/reallyrachel/halloween/ over 230 pins, 35,962 followers

Teacher Vision: Halloween Printables, Worksheets and Activities - https://www.teachervision.com/holidays/halloween

Proud to be Primary: 30 Halloween Activities for the Classroom - https://proudtobeprimary.com/halloween-activities-for-the-classroom/

Education World: Happy Halloween - http://www.educationworld.com/holidays/archives/halloween.shtml

The Teacher's Corner: Halloween Activities - https://seasonal.theteacherscorner.net/halloween/

PBS Halloween-Themed Learning Activities - http://www.pbs.org/parents/adventures-in-learning/2015/10/halloween-themed-learning-activities/

Interactive Sites for Education: Halloween Games - http://interactivesites.weebly.com/halloween.html

Kindergarten and Preschool Halloween Activities for Kids - https://littlebinsforlittlehands.com/15-halloween-activities-kids/

Pinterest: Kids Halloween Games - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/kids-halloween-games/?lp=true

Pinterest: Kids - Halloween Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/4thrprogram/kids-halloween-activities/

Pinterest: Halloween Science Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/pinningteacher/halloween-science-activities/ 120+ pins

Pinterest: Halloween Math Ideas - https://www.pinterest.ca/funmathstuff/halloween-math-ideas/ over 6,400 pins, with 124,434 followers

Pinterest: Halloween Language Arts Ideas - https://www.pinterest.ca/funmathstuff/halloween-language-arts-ideas/ over 7,416 pins, with 124,507 followers

Pinterest: Halloween Centers - https://www.pinterest.ca/lisamarie6889/halloween-centers/

Pinterest: Halloween-Kindergarten - https://www.pinterest.ca/mollysmith83/halloween-kindergarten/