K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Science - Seasons  - Harvest

Step by Step: Harvest Time Theme - http://stepbystepcc.com/harvest.html A few integrating ideas

Pinterest: Harvest Preschool Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/janamarie76/harvest-preschool-theme/ 320+ pins; 38,690 followers

Pinterest: Fall & Harvest Themed Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/pediastaff/fall-harvest-themed-activities/ 700+ pins; 113,030 followers

Harvest Preschool Activities: A Social Studies Lesson #PlayfulPreschool - https://theeducatorsspinonit.com/2014/09/harvest-preschool-activities-social.html

Educatall: Harvest Time - https://www.educatall.com/page/419/Harvest-time.html theme and activities

Farmersí Museum - http://www.harvestofhistory.org/ Interactive virtual tour of The Farmers' Museum and an interdisciplinary, inquiry-based curriculum

Teaching Children About the Fall Harvest - https://www.kaplanco.com/blog/post/2013/10/02/Teaching-Children-about-the-Fall-Harvest.aspx

Harvest & Farm Preschool Activities, Games, and Lessons - https://www.kidssoup.com/activity/harvest-and-farm-preschool-activities-games-and-lessons

Harvest Celebration Activities Your Students will Love - http://www.simplek12.com/just-for-fun/harvest-celebration-activities-your-students-will-love/

Teachersí Net: Harvest Poems - http://teachers.net/gazette/OCT02/lessons.html Poetry and songs

Harvest Learning: Pumpkins, Gourds, and Squash - https://home.playfullearning.net/resource/harvest-learning-pumpkins-gourds-squash/

Wheat Mania - http://www.wheatmania.com/ Research

Wikipedia: Combine Harvester - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Combine_harvester History of the combine

Wikipedia: Threshing Machine - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Threshing_machine History of the thresher

Harvest Themed Teacher Resources and Printables - https://www.themailbox.com/harvest