K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Jokes and Riddles

Aha Jokes - http://www.ahajokes.com/kids_jokes.html Categorized

200 Kid-Friendly Jokes - https://www.reallygoodstuff.com/m/images/art/ReallyGoodStuff_JokeBook.pdf downloadable book

37 Kid Friendly Jokes to Tell Your ECE Class - http://www.rasmussen.edu/degrees/education/blog/kid-friendly-jokes-to-tell-your-ece-class/ using humor in the classroom

Joke Links for Kids - http://www.ivyjoy.com/rayne/jokelinks.html Several additional sites listed

Enchanted Learning; Jokes and Riddles for Kids - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/jokes/topics/school.shtml

Just Riddles and More - http://www.justriddlesandmore.com/riddles.html Be careful! You may be here awhile, especially if you try out your Riddle-Q!

Kids Spot: Kids Jokes and Tongue Twisters - http://www.kidspot.com.au/things-to-do/collection/kids-jokes-and-tongue-twisters

Kids Jokes - http://www.kidsjokes.co.uk/ Lots of categories!

Back to School Jokes for Kids - https://web.kidsactivitiesblog.com/56216/school-jokes-for-kids

RiddleNut - http://www.riddlenut.com/  Tons of riddles

Squigly’s Jokes & Riddles - http://www.squiglysplayhouse.com/JokesAndRiddles/index.html Child submitted riddles.

35 Jokes for Kids - https://www.themaven.net/kidsactivities/kidsactivities/35-jokes-for-kids-BwKbIt4PVE22aiV9NkJVKw#_a5y_p=665268

30 Riddles and Brain Teasers for Kids - https://frugalfun4boys.com/2015/05/31/30-riddles-brain-teasers-for-kids/
Pinterest: Education Humor - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/education-humor/?lp=true just for teachers!
Pinterest: Jokes for Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/drrodas/jokes-for-kids/ 100+ pins