K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Social -  Random Acts of Kindness

Random Acts of Kindness - https://www.randomactsofkindness.org/get-inspired

Affective Education Lesson Plans and Resources - http://www.cloudnet.com/~edrbsass/affectiveeducation.html#kindness  Scroll down to the Kindness section.

Beautiful Deeds - http://www.lessonplanspage.com/OBeginSchoolBeautifulDeedsKindnessLessonK4.htm  Uses book “Ordinary Mary’s Extraordinary Deed” for basis of lesson.

Pinterest: Kindness Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/kindness-activities/?lp=true best of the best

Random Acts of Kindness Week - http://theinspiredcounselor.blogspot.ca/2013/01/random-acts-of-kindness-week-ideas.html

Random Acts of Kindness Foundation - https://sharemylesson.com/partner/random-acts-kindness-foundation 44 lessons

Edutopia - Kindness: A Lesson Plan - https://www.edutopia.org/blog/kindness-lesson-plan-rebecca-alber

Learning to Give - http://www.learningtogive.org/lessons/unit63/lesson7.html  Lesson using “Mufaro’s Beautiful Daughters” book for inspiration.

Learning to Give - http://www.learningtogive.org/lessons/unit121/lesson4.html  Quilting to teach kindness gr. 3-5.

Teaching Kindness in the Classroom - https://proudtobeprimary.com/teaching-kindness-classroom/

Kid Activities: Acts of Kindness - http://www.kidactivities.net/category/random-acts-of-kindness.aspx

Random Acts of Kindness Theme: How Preschoolers Can Engage in Kindness and Giving - http://www.brighthubeducation.com/pre-k-and-k-lesson-plans/128417-random-acts-of-kindness-theme-how-preschoolers-can-engage-in-kindness-and-giving/ downloadable

100 Acts of Kindness for Kids - https://www.coffeecupsandcrayons.com/100-acts-kindness-kids/

Education World: Random Acts of Kindness Week: Encouraging Empathy and Appreciation of Diversity in Your Classroom - http://www.educationworld.com/a_news/random-acts-kindness-week-encouraging-empathy-and-appreciation-diversity-your-classroom