K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Holidays - Lent

Pinterest: Lent Ideas for Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/catholicicing/lent-ideas-for-kids/ over 160 pins; 18,316 followers

16 Simple Lent Activities for All Christian Kids - https://feelslikehomeblog.com/2016/02/16-simple-lent-activities-for-kids-for-all-christians/

Catholic Icing: Lenten Activities for Children - http://www.catholicicing.com/lenten-activities-for-children/

Catholic Pages Directory - http://www.catholic-pages.com/dir/lent.asp Several links to take your research further.

Child Fun Family Website - Lenten Activities - http://www.childfun.com/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=715 Finally! A site that has some hands-on activities you can do with younger children.

Sunday School Network - http://www.christiancrafters.com/archive29.html Part way down the page is a great chain idea that could work for our students in K-3.

Lenten Activities for Children - https://catholicmom.com/kids/lenten-activities-for-children/

40 Simple Lenten Activities for Kids - http://callherhappy.com/40-lenten-activities-for-kids/