K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Literacy  - Literacy Backpacks/Storysacks

Buddy Bags - http://www.pre-kpages.com/buddy_bags.html Another term; ideas & photos

Hubbard's Cupboard Literacy Kits - http://www.hubbardscupboard.org/literacy_kits.html

Pinterest- Literacy Take Home Bag Ideas - https://www.pinterest.com/difang/literacy-take-home-bag-ideas/

Pinterest - Literacy Bags - https://www.pinterest.com/missyweeks/literacy-bags/

How to Make Awesome Literacy Bags - https://www.lizs-early-learning-spot.com/make-awesomely-effective-literacy-bags/

Reading Rockets: Reading Adventure Packs for Families - http://www.readingrockets.org/article/reading-adventure-packs-families
Pre-K Pages: Take Home Backpacks - https://www.pre-kpages.com/buddy-bags/
Literacy Backpacks - http://calgaryreads.com/literacy-backpacks/