K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Literacy - Predictable Books

A to Z Teacher Stuff - http://www.atozteacherstuff.com/Printables/Printable_Books/ printable books

DLTK's Mini Books - http://www.dltk-teach.com/minibooks/index.htm Printables.

Education Oasis - http://www.educationoasis.com/curriculum/Reading/resources/predicatable_books.htm lists of types of predictable books and examples

Hubbard's Cupboard Shared Reading Booklets - http://www.hubbardscupboard.org/printable_booklets.html#SharedReadingBooklets Some to go along with shared reading texts, sight words, word families

Mrs. Jones Mini Books - http://www.mrsjonesroom.com/teachers/minibooks.html

Nellie Edge - http://nellieedge.com/articles_resources/predictablebooks.htm predictable book list

Monroe County Public Library: Staff Picks Predictable Books - https://mcpl.info/childrens/staff-picks/predictable

Types of Predictable Books - http://pabook2.libraries.psu.edu/familylit/LessonPlan/rover/Parent%20Education/Types_of_Predictable_Books_Charts.pdf
The Reading Corner: Repetitive or Predictable Texts - https://astrugglingreader.wordpress.com/2013/04/09/repetitive-or-predictable-texts/ 
Pre-K Pages: Books with Repetitive, Predictable Text - https://www.pre-kpages.com/books-with-repetitive-predictable-text/
List of Predictable Books - http://www.pennygardner.com/predictable.html
Pinterest: Free Printable Predictable Books - https://www.pinterest.ca/maui107/free-printable-predictable-books/  160+ pins
Pinterest: Predictable Books - https://www.pinterest.ca/jl1064/predictable-books/
Pinterest: Free Emergent Readers: https://www.pinterest.ca/kathytps/free-emergent-readers/ 120 pins; 3,182 followers