K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 List Serve - Web Resources

Literacy  - Printables
Also See Alphabet Printables

abcTeach: Center Signs - http://abcteach.com/directory/teaching_extras/classroom_signs/  has printable signs for centers

abcTeach: Fairy Tales - http://abcteach.com/directory/theme_units/literature/fairy_tales/ printables

abc Teach - http://www.abcteach.com/directory/researchreports/  Some teacher tools and printables.

Enchanted Learning: Rebus Nursery Rhymes - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Rhymes.html Copy and paste these rebus rhymes into a word document to print off with color images.

First School: Fairy Tales - http://www.first-school.ws/theme/fairytales.htm ideas for preschool; printables

Jan Brett Dolch Word Lists - http://www.janbrett.com/games/jan_brett_dolch_word_list_main.htm

Laura Candler's Printables - http://www.lauracandler.com/filecabinet/literacy/litprintables.php

Literacy Resource Printing - http://www.senteacher.org/Print/Literacy/

Pinterest: Kindergarten Literacy Activities - https://www.pinterest.com/csauter/kindergarten-literacy-activities/

Preschool Printables - http://www.preschoolprintables.com/ Center signs, classroom news, calendars, file folder games, felt board patterns

Pre-K Literacy Printables - http://www.prekinders.com/literacy-printables/

Reading Worksheets and Printables - http://www.education.com/worksheets/reading/

School Express - http://www.schoolexpress.com/fws/cat.php?id=2255 Printables

Shape Book Patterns - http://www.eduplace.com/rdg/hme/k_5/shapebook/toc.html  

Super Teacher Worksheets - https://www.superteacherworksheets.com/

Teacher Planet: Fairy Tales Theme - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/fairytales.php Excellent resource with lots of links for lesson plans, units and printables

Writing Activities for Early Writers - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/essay/writing.shtml  Enchanted Learning has great ideas and resources. I really like their 5 W's star that's ready to print.