K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Science - Magnets

Artists Helping Children: Magnet Arts and Crafts - http://www.artistshelpingchildren.org/magnetsartscraftsideaskids.html Several links

Science A-Z: Magnets - https://www.sciencea-z.com/main/UnitResource/unit/54/physical-science/grades-k-2/magnets

BrainPop Educator Lesson Ideas - https://educators.brainpop.com/bp-jr-topic/magnets/

Pinterest: Science Magnets - https://www.pinterest.ca/kmcdavid/science-magnets/ 72 pins, 943 followers

CanTeach Magnetic Art - http://www.canteach.ca/elementary/visart18.html An art idea

KTeacherTiff: Magnet Activities - http://kteachertiff.com/2015/11/magnet-activities.html

Exploring with Magnets - 4 Fun Activities for Preschoolers - https://teachingmama.org/exploring-with-magnets-4-fun-activities-for-preschoolers/

Pre-K Pages: Science for Kids: Exploring Magnets - https://www.pre-kpages.com/science-kids-magnet-science-activity/

Kids Konnect: Magnets - http://www.kidskonnect.com/Magnets/MagnetsHome.html Lesson plans, links, background knowledge

Magnet Man - http://www.coolmagnetman.com/magindex.htm If you’re looking for enrichment activities and experiments!

Fun-A-Day: Magnet Activities for Learning and Play - https://fun-a-day.com/magnet-activities-learning-play/
Perpetual Preschool - http://www.perpetualpreschool.com/preschool_themes/magnets/magnets.htm Integrating ideas - Go to the 'M's'

AtoZ Teacher Stuff - Magnets http://www.atozteacherstuff.com/Themes/Magnets/

Pinterest: Magnet Inquiry - https://www.pinterest.ca/mjtamming/magnet-inquiry/

Magnets Inquiry - http://blairdragonslibrary.blogspot.ca/2011/11/magnets-inquiry.html

Wikipedia: Magnets - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magnet The best reference