K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Math - Money

Pinterest: Canadian Money Lesson Ideas - https://www.pinterest.ca/am2474/canadian-money-lesson-ideas/ 55+ pins
Pinterest: Canadian Money Coins Book - https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/12666442674249091/ printable
Pinterest: Canadian Money (Math) - https://www.pinterest.ca/shirleymariepower/canadian-money-math/ over 75 pins

Pinterest: Math-Money - https://www.pinterest.ca/suepat/math-money/

Change Maker - http://www.funbrain.com/cashreg/index.html Online interactive game - and yes, they have the choice to use Canadian money!

Money Instructor - http://www.moneyinstructor.com/index.asp A great site where you can print off custom sheets. Most of it does require membership, but well worth it as you can print off Canadian money sheets.

Money Talks - http://142.3.219.38/RR/database/RR.09.98/ferre/ A great Canadian money site with lessons & resources. I use the "earn money & pay bills" part in my classroom.

Brain Pop Educators: Counting Coins - https://educators.brainpop.com/bp-jr-topic/counting-coins/

ABCYa: Learning Coins - http://www.abcya.com/learning_coins.htm

3rd Grade Math Worksheets: Counting Money - http://www.k5learning.com/free-math-worksheets/third-grade-3/counting-money Has both U.S. and Canadian money
Exploring Money in Pre-K - https://www.prekinders.com/preschool-money/
Pinterest: Money Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/money-activities/?lp=true the best of the best
The Teacher's Corner: Money - https://thematicunits.theteacherscorner.net/money.php
Practical Money Skills: Lesson Plans - https://www.practicalmoneyskills.com/teach/lesson_plans from PreK through College
Pinterest:  Money Games for Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/money-games-for-kids/?lp=true