K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Math - Time

Pinterest: Telling Time Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/telling-time-activities/?lp=true most popular

Liz's Early Learning Spot: 40 Telling the Time Activities - https://www.lizs-early-learning-spot.com/telling-the-time-activities/

Teaching Time: http://www.teachingtime.co.uk/ School download use, & option to buy CD

ABCYa.com: Learn to Tell Time - http://www.abcya.com/telling_time.htm

Primary Games What Time is it? http://www.primarygames.com/time/start.htm  Selecting the digital time for the analog clock; online game

Online Tips for Teaching Time - https://www.timecenter.com/articles/online-tips-for-teaching-kids-to-tell-time/ Tips for parents and educators to support learning.

K3 Teacher Resources: 3 Levels of Telling Time Puzzles - https://k-3teacherresources.com/teaching-resource/telling-time-puzzles/ downloadable

Telling Time Worksheets - https://www.education.com/worksheets/kindergarten/time/

Watch and Learn: A Kids' Guide to Telling Time - http://www.watchshop.com/watch-and-learn-a-kids-guide-to-telling-time!-a136.html Links to interactive sites, history, hands-on projects

Super Teacher Worksheets - Time Worksheets - https://www.superteacherworksheets.com/time.html
K5 Learning: 3rd Grade Math Worksheets: Telling Time - http://www.k5learning.com/free-math-worksheets/third-grade-3/telling-time
Enchanted Learning: Times, Clocks and Calendar-Related Activities - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/calendar.shtml
Time Monsters - http://www.timemonsters.com/ interactive site
Learning to Tell Time: Hands-On Clock - http://thestay-at-home-momsurvivalguide.com/2016/03/learning-to-tell-time-clock-math-manipulative.html Creative use of old CD's as clocks!