K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Social - Middle Ages

Can Teach Middle Ages Links Page - http://www.canteach.ca/links/linkmiddleages.html Links

Feudal Life - http://www.learner.org/exhibits/middleages/feudal.html research source

Footwear of the Middle Ages - http://www.personal.utulsa.edu/~marc-carlson/shoe/SHOEHOME.HTM history and technique

Medieval Studies Page - http://www.cln.org/themes/medieval.html research and lesson plan sites

Middle Ages - http://www.learner.org/exhibits/middleages/ Excellent for research

Net Serf the Medieval Resources Link - http://www.netserf.org/ research links

Tower of London - www.tower-of-london.com  In-depth information available for research; uses flash

Medieval Hands-On History Activities - https://educationpossible.com/medieval-hands-on-history-activities/

Kids Activities: Over 27 Medieval Activities for Kids - https://www.themaven.net/kidsactivities/kidsactivities/over-27-medieval-activities-for-kids-CRffldckg0-d7ER8_ZqSkg
Pinterest: Middle Ages for Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/hhhomeschool/middle-ages-for-kids/ over 100 pins
Middle Ages for Kids: Interactive Games and Activities - http://medievaleurope.mrdonn.org/games.html