K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Multicultural/Diversity

Activities for a Multicultural Theme - http://www.preschoolrainbow.org/multicultural.htm Specific ideas to integrate

Atlapedia Online - http://www.atlapedia.com/index.html Maps and information about countries around the world  
Pinterest: Multicultural Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/multicultural-activities/?lp=true best of the best
14 (Fun) Multicultural Activities - https://web.kidsactivitiesblog.com/24727/multicultural-education-activities
Diversity Lesson Plans & Activities from Around the World - https://www.diversitycouncil.org/diversity-lesson-plans-elementary

Multicultural Education: Free Lesson Plans, Games, Presentations - http://multicultural.mrdonn.org/

Celebrating Diversity in the Classroom - https://www.pre-kpages.com/multicultural/

Multicultural Art Lessons - https://kinderart.com/category/art-lessons/multic/
Teacher Vision: Culture and Diversity - https://kinderart.com/category/art-lessons/multic/
Preparing for Cultural Diversity: Resources for Teachers - https://www.edutopia.org/blog/preparing-cultural-diversity-resources-teachers
Preschool Multicultural Activities - https://www.preschoolrainbow.org/multicultural.htm
Teach Hub: Multicultural Education in Your Classroom - http://www.teachhub.com/multicultural-education-your-classroom
Edu Resources: Multicultural Lesson Plans and Resources - http://www.eds-resources.com/edmulticult.htm

KinderArt: Multicultural Art - http://www.kinderart.com/multic/  Excellent art ideas

27 Multicultural Books for Kids - https://www.notimeforflashcards.com/2013/07/27-multicultural-books-for-kids.html

Precious Children: Diversity in the Classroom - http://www.pbs.org/kcts/preciouschildren/diversity/read_activities.html
6 Ways to Implement a Real Multicultural Education in the Classroom - http://www.theedadvocate.org/6-ways-to-implement-a-real-multicultural-education-in-the-classroom/
Multicultural Education Internet Resource Guide - http://jan.ucc.nau.edu/~jar/Multi.html An excellent starting place!
Pinterest: Multicultural Arts & Crafts - https://www.pinterest.ca/4thrprogram/kids-multicultural-arts-crafts/ 580+ pins

Pinterest: Multicultural art lessons - https://www.pinterest.ca/jvanders/multicultural-art-lessons/ 210+ pins, 2,102 followers

Multicultural Literature Lessons - http://www.cloudnet.com/~edrbsass/edchildrenslit.htm Scroll down until you come to the section on Multicultural resources; several links to explore
Pinterest: Multicultural Music Lessons - https://www.pinterest.ca/clydanicholson/multicultural-music-lessons/
Outline Maps - http://www.eduplace.com/ss/maps/ Printable maps from around the world

Preschool Multicultural Theme - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/multicultural/index.htm Specific ideas in songs, art, more

Scholastic: Multiculturalism and Diversity - http://teacher.scholastic.com/professional/diversity/ A nice read with good options

Strategies for the Teaching of the Value of Diversity - http://www.yale.edu/ynhti/curriculum/units/1997/4/97.04.02.x.html A comprehensive resource

Telling Stories: Narratives of Nationhood: A Sense of Community - http://www.nationhood.ca/html_en/ILU_view.cfm?ILU_ID=3 A grade one unit