K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Pumpkins

a to z Teacher Stuff: Pumpkins - http://www.atozteacherstuff.com/Themes/Pumpkins/index.shtml Printables
http://www.atozteacherstuff.com/Themes/Pumpkin__Pumpkin/index.shtml Integrating ideas on the book Pumpkin, Pumpkin

Little Giraffes: Pumpkins - http://www.littlegiraffes.com/pumpkins.html Excellent resource of integrating ideas  

Mrs. Pohlmeyer: Pumpkins - http://web.archive.org/web/20080222193407/http://www.mrspohlmeyerskinderpage.com:80/pumpkins.htm Excellent listing of integrating ideas. Even though her site is no longer active, her pages can be reached by wayback web service

Step by Step: Pumpkins - http://stepbystepcc.com/pumpkins.html Integrating ideas

Teaching Heart: Pumpkins - http://www.teachingheart.net/apumpkinunit.html An excellent resource for integrating ideas 

Virtual Vine: Pumpkins a Plenty, Pumpkins Galore - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/pumpkins.html Excellent ideas! This page also includes links to other Halloween topics that are full of integrating ideas for Pumpkins, Owls, Scarecrows, Ghosts, Bats, Spiders, and Witches.  

Perpetual Preschool: Pumpkins - http://www.perpetualpreschool.com/preschool_themes/pumpkins/pumpkins.htm Integrating ideas

Pumpkin Patch - http://www.kids-learn.org/pumpkins/ A collection of poetry with 33 Gr. 2 classes, plus links. Amazing!

Hands On: Pumpkin Activities for Kids! 40 Ways to Learn, Play & Decorate - https://handsonaswegrow.com/40-pumpkin-activities-for-kids/

Pumpkin Activities - Crafts, Sensory & Learning Fun - http://alittlepinchofperfect.com/pumpkin-activities-crafts-sensory-learning-fun/

10 Pumpkin Learning Activities with One Pumpkin - https://mominspiredlife.com/10-pumpkin-learning-activities/

Pinterest: Pumpkin Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/difang/pumpkin-theme/ 790+ pins

PreK Pages: Learning Activities with Pumpkins and Gourds - https://www.pre-kpages.com/learning-activities-pumpkins-gourds/

We Are Teachers: The Best Pumpkin Math Activities for Grades k-3 - https://www.weareteachers.com/pumpkin-math-activities/

Pinterest: Pumpkin Math - https://www.pinterest.ca/drnicki7/pumpkin-math/ 76 pins, 10,781 followers

Pinterest: Pumpkin Science Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/gmptfitness/pumpkin-science-activities-stem/ 177+ pins, 37,977 followers