K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Science - Weather - Rainbows

ChildFun: Rainbows - http://www.childfun.com/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=103 Lots of ideas here

DLTK's Rainbow Crafts - http://www.dltk-kids.com/crafts/rainbows/ To create something special

Enchanted Learning: Rainbows - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/rainbow/  Lots of ideas to create rainbows

Everything Preschool Rainbows Theme - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/rainbows/index.htm  integrated ideas

15 Rainbow Science Activities for Toddlers and Preschoolers - https://teaching2and3yearolds.com/15-rainbow-science-activities-for-toddlers-and-preschoolers/

How Rainbows Work - http://science.howstuffworks.com/rainbow.htm A printable version available as well. Makes sense to me!

Noah's Ark and Rainbow Craft - http://www.first-school.ws/activities/bible/rainbow.htm Printables

Pinterest: Rainbow Projects for Kids -  https://www.pinterest.ca/theoutlawmom/rainbow-projects-for-kids/ 210+ pins; 4,507 followers

Pinterest: Rainbow Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/rainbow-activities/?lp=true The Best of the Best

Pre-K Pages - A Spectrum of Rainbow Activities - https://www.pre-kpages.com/a-spectrum-of-rainbow-activities/

Rainbow Page - http://stepbystepcc.com/rainbow.html 4 long pages of ideas to use - poems, crafts, activities and science

Teaching Heart: Rainbow Unit/Theme - http://www.teachingheart.net/rainbows.html

Everything Preschool - Rainbow Theme - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/rainbows/index.htm

Rainbow Science for Kids: Exploring Prisms - https://buggyandbuddy.com/rainbow-science-for-kids-exploring-prisms/

50+ Rainbow Crafts, Activities, Sensory Recipes and Science Experiments for Kids - https://ourlittlehouseinthecountry.com/2015/02/17/50-rainbow-crafts-and-activities-for-kids/

The Rainbow Fish Lesson Plans, Activities, and Ideas - http://themes.atozteacherstuff.com/118/the-rainbow-fish-lesson-plans-activities-ideas/

40 Fantastic Rainbow Activities for Kids - https://theimaginationtree.com/40-fantastic-rainbow-activities-for-kids/

Exploring Rainbows, Lights, and Color Science Play for Kids - http://alittlepinchofperfect.com/rainbows-lights-and-color-sensory-science-for-kids/

Watch Light Bend - https://learning-center.homesciencetools.com/article/rainbow-science-projects-and-activities/

Science Kids: Rainbow Facts for Kids - http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/sciencefacts/weather/rainbows.html

Pinterest: Science... Rainbows - https://www.pinterest.ca/swpreskool/sciencerainbows/ 740+ pins