K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Scarecrows

Mrs. Pohlmeyer’s Scarecrows - http://web.archive.org/web/20080222193407/http://www.mrspohlmeyerskinderpage.com:80/pumpkins.htm  Integrating ideas. Even though her site is no longer active, it can be accessed by the wayback machine.  

Step by Step: Scarecrows - http://stepbystepcc.com/scarecrow.html Integrating ideas

Teaching Heart: Scarecrow - http://www.teachingheart.net/scarecrow.html Integrating ideas

Virtual Vine: “Scare”crows but not me! - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/scarecrows.html Integrating ideas

Perpetual Preschool: Scarecrow - http://www.perpetualpreschool.com/preschool_themes/scarecrows/theme.htm Integrating ideas

Pinterest: Scarecrow Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/difang/scarecrow-theme/ 260+ pins

Making Learning Fun: Scarecrow Themed Activities - http://www.makinglearningfun.com/themepages/ScarecrowPrintables.htm

Scarecrow Activities for Preschoolers - https://www.pre-kpages.com/scarecrow-activities-preschoolers/

KidsSoup: Scarecrow Preschool Activities, Games, and Printables - https://www.kidssoup.com/activity/scarecrow-preschool-activities-games-and-lessons

Gift of Curiousity: 10 Scarecrow Crafts and Activities - https://www.giftofcuriosity.com/10-scarecrow-crafts-and-activities/

Pinterest: Scarecrow - https://www.pinterest.ca/bdunwald/scarecrow/ includes math, literacy, etc; over 920 pins