K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Science: Senses

A to Z Kids Stuff - http://www.atozkidsstuff.com/senses.html Integrating ideas for all senses

Seeing, Hearing, Smelling the World - http://www.hhmi.org/senses/ Howard Hughes Medical Institute – Great research and background.
American Sign Language Browser - http://commtechlab.msu.edu/sites/aslweb/browser.htm Select any word for the correct signing

Little Giraffe’s Senses - http://www.littlegiraffes.com/fivesenses.html Excellent ideas!

Neuroscience for Kids: Senses - http://faculty.washington.edu/chudler/chsense.html Experiments
CLN: Sight - http://www.cln.org/themes/sight.html ; Smell - http://www.cln.org/themes/smell.html ; Taste - http://www.cln.org/themes/taste.html ; Touch - http://www.cln.org/themes/touch.html
Kids Health Organization - http://www.kidshealth.org/kid/ Type in Senses in their search box and you will get a great list of multimedia.

Computer Integration Activities - http://www.swlauriersb.qc.ca/english/edservices/pedresources/webquest/senses.htm An online search to answer specific questions; gr. 2-3

Ear Guitar - http://www.exploratorium.edu/science_explorer/ear_guitar.html Experiment for sound waves

Pre-K Pages: 5 Senses - http://www.pre-kpages.com/5senses.html Integrating ideas

Preschool Education: Senses - http://www.preschooleducation.com/senses.shtml Integrating ideas
Preschool Rainbow: Senses - http://www.preschoolrainbow.org/5senses.htm Hands-on activities for younger students
edHelper: 5 Senses Theme Unit - http://www.edhelper.com/five_senses.htm Printables
Education World - http://www.educationworld.com/a_lesson/lesson/lesson183.shtml 10 activities to use when teaching the senses

Everything Preschool: Senses - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/fivesenses/index.htm Long lists of integrating activities

Exploratorium Snacks - http://www.exploratorium.edu/snacks/snackintro.html Science experiments of all types – to stretch and extend the senses unit
SEDL: Five Senses - http://www.sedl.org/scimath/pasopartners/senses/welcome.html  Extensive lessons from Southwest Educational Development Lab.
Sound and Hearing - http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/scienceclips/ages/5_6/sound_hearing.shtml Interactive online site
Teach the Children Well: Senses - http://www.teachthechildrenwell.com/science.html#sense Great links
Pinterest: Unit of Inquiry: Senses - Kindergarten - https://www.pinterest.ca/cmcwilliams0761/unit-of-inquiry-senses-kindergarten/
Solving Real-Life Problems with our Five Senses - http://www.kindergartenkindergarten.com/2013/07/more-scienceyay-i-think-that-five-senses-is-a-unit-that-we-all-teach-at-the-beginning-of-the-year-afterall-we-use-ou.html
Teacher Vision: The Five Senses - Kindergarten - https://www.teachervision.com/five-senses-kindergarten
Science Net Links: My Senses Tell Me... - http://sciencenetlinks.com/lessons/my-senses-tell-me/
15 Five Senses Activities - https://playtolearnpreschool.us/5-senses-activities/
Pinterest: 5 Senses Preschool Theme: https://www.pinterest.ca/janamarie76/5-senses-preschool-theme/ 165+ pins; 39,172 followers
21 Five Senses Activities for Kids - https://www.notimeforflashcards.com/2012/10/21-five-senses-activities-for-kids.html