K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Literacy - Book Ideas - Dr. Seuss

Seussville - http://www.seussville.com/ Official site

Enchanted Learning: Dr. Seuss - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/seuss.shtml Printables

Pinterest - Dr. Seuss - https://www.pinterest.com/MrsFresh2o/dr-seuss/ 425 pins; 4,182 followers

A to Z Teacher Stuff - http://themes.atozteacherstuff.com/488/dr-seuss-activities-lesson-plans-printables-ideas-units/
Pinterest: Dr. Seuss Activities and Classroom - https://www.pinterest.ca/victoria_saley/dr-seuss-activities-and-classroom/ 316 pins; 6648 followers
55 Dr. Seuss Activities for Kids - https://www.notimeforflashcards.com/2014/02/dr-seuss-activities-kids.html
Tot Schooling: 25 Free Dr. Seuss Inspired Printables for Kids - http://www.totschooling.net/2017/02/dr-seuss-printables.html
PBS Kids - The Cat in the Hat - games and video - http://pbskids.org/catinthehat/printables/
Dr. Seuss Activities for Preschoolers - https://www.pre-kpages.com/dr-seuss-activities-for-preschoolers/
Teacher Vision: Top 5 Dr. Seuss Day Activities - https://www.teachervision.com/childrens-book/top-5-dr-seuss-day-activities
30+ Dr. Seuss Literacy Activities - https://growingbookbybook.com/dr-seuss-literacy-activities/
Dr. Seuss Activities, Facts and Resources - https://www.kcedventures.com/blog/dr-suess-books-dr-seuss-read-across-america-kids-activities
Seuss Science Activities and Stem Projects for Kids - https://littlebinsforlittlehands.com/seuss-science-activities-stem-kids/
Rhyming and a Dr. Seuss Class Book Printables - https://www.kindergartenworks.com/kindergarten-teaching-ideas/writing/theres-flassgroom-in-my-classroom/