K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Science - Sea - Sharks

Discovery: Shark Week - http://dsc.discovery.com/convergence/sharkweek/sharkweek.html Photos, online interactive sites, news stories

Enchanted Learning: Sharks - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/subjects/sharks/ Printables

YouTube: All About Sharks for Children - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tfWMwG6aYzQ 6:16 min

National Geographic Kids - Shark Video Playlists - https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/explore/youtube-playlist-pages/youtube-playlist-sharks/

KidZone: Sharks - http://www.kidzone.ws/sharks/

Discovery Kids: Sharks - http://discoverykids.com/category/sharks/

EasyScience for Kids: Shark Family - http://easyscienceforkids.com/all-about-sharks/

National Geographic Kids: 10 Facts About Great White Sharks - https://www.natgeokids.com/uk/discover/animals/sea-life/great-white-sharks/

Pinterest: Shark Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/shark-activities/?lp=true

12 Fun Shark Activities for Kids - https://fun-a-day.com/fun-shark-activities-kids/

Seastewards: Shark Education and Activities - https://seastewards.org/projects/education/shark-education-and-activities/

PBS Island of the Sharks - http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/sharks/ Extension of the sharks living off Costa Rica.

Shark Friends - http://www.sharkfriends.com/ More extensive than just sharks; convenient drop-down menu to find what you're looking for.

Shark Research Institute - http://www.sharks.org/ Check out the education materials

Shark Surfari - http://www.nationalgeographic.com/features/97/sharks/ Online quiz by National Geographic