K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 List Serve - Web Resources

Literacy - Sight Words

Child Parenting: Learning to Read - http://childparenting.about.com/od/elementaryreadin1/a/sightwords.htm Ideas and printables for parents
Enchanted Learning: Dolch - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/dolch/  Printables
Learning Books: Dolch Sight Word Activities -  http://www.gate.net/~labooks/xLPDolch.html Resources
Literacy Connections: Working and Playing with Words - http://www.literacyconnections.com/WordStudy.php

Mrs. Perkin's Dolch Words PowerPoints - this also has speech capability
Preprimer - http://www.mrsperkins.com/files/dolch/dolchpre.pps
Primer - http://www.mrsperkins.com/files/dolch/dolchpri.pps
First Grade - http://www.mrsperkins.com/files/dolch/dolch1st.pps
Second Grade - http://www.mrsperkins.com/files/dolch/dolch2nd.pps
Third Grade - http://www.mrsperkins.com/files/dolch/dolch3rd.pps

Pinterest - Sight Word Fun - https://www.pinterest.com/pragmaticmom/sight-word-fun/

Primary Games - http://www.primarygames.com/langarts/sightwords/ online games

Quia: First Grade Words - http://www.quia.com/cc/91216.html Concentration game online

Quiz Tree - http://www.quiz-tree.com/Sight-Words_main.html Interactive games

School Bell: Dolch Kit - http://www.theschoolbell.com/Links/Dolch/Contents.html Resources for you to use

Sight Word Bingo - http://www.abcya.com/dolch_sight_word_bingo.htm online game

Sight Word Games - http://www.sightwordsgame.com/sight-word-games/ online games

Sight Word Games - http://www.education.com/games/reading/sight-words/ online games

Starfall Sight Words - http://www.starfall.com/n/matching/sight-words/play.htm?f