K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

  Skeletons

Little Giraffes: Skeletons - http://www.littlegiraffes.com/skeletons.html Integrating ideas

Teaching Heart: Skeletons - http://www.teachingheart.net/dembones.html Integrating ideas

Pinterest: Skeletal system Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/skeletal-system-activities/?lp=true

Learning About Bones Activities for Kids and Skeleton Printable - http://alittlepinchofperfect.com/learning-about-bones-activities-and-printable/

ABCYa: Learn the Skeletal System - http://www.abcya.com/skeletal_system.htm interactive game

Teacher Planet: Skeletal System - http://www.teacherplanet.com/node/502
Kids Activities Blog: Skeleton Printable Game -https://web.kidsactivitiesblog.com/60287/skeleton-printable-game
Skeleton Activities - http://chasingsupermom.com/2012/10/skeleton-activities/
Bones, Muscles, Joints - http://chasingsupermom.com/2012/10/skeleton-activities/ a downloadable resource
Interactive Sites: Bones/Skeletal System - http://interactivesites.weebly.com/bones.html
Skeletal System Instructional System - http://www.henry.k12.ga.us/cur/mybody/skel_lessons.htm
YouTube: The Skeletal System, Skeleton Dance - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUP-D4dKp14 7:00 min