K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Holidays - St. Patrick's Day

Virtual Vine: St. Patrick's Day - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/St.html Ideas and links

A to Z Teacher Stuff - http://atozteacherstuff.com/Themes/St__Patrick_s_Day/ Excellent list of links to all sorts of resources!

Billy Bear's St. Patty Day - http://www.billybear4kids.com/holidays/stpatty/fun.htm Coloring pages, printables, online games including jigsaw puzzles.

Pinterest: St. Patrick's Day Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/pediastaff/st-patrick-s-day-activities/ 540+ pins, 11,836 followers

CanTeach Songs and Poems - http://www.canteach.ca/elementary/songspoems14.html Several to choose from.

Debbie's Unit Factory - http://www.themeunits.com/March_bk.html Lessons, traditions, cards

DLTK's St. Patrick's Day - http://www.dltk-holidays.com/patrick/index.html  Traditions, coloring pages, crafts, games, printables, recipes, and other links.

Enchanted Learning - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/crafts/stpatrick/ Crafts, coloring books, printable books, color by number pages, maps, word search, letterhead, flags. Excellent place to start!

Irish Gaelic Translator - http://www.irishgaelictranslator.com/lessons/article-53-10.html For some spice for the day... have the children learn a phrase or two in Gaelic. Pronunciation given.

Education.com: St. Patrick's Day Worksheets & Printables - https://www.education.com/worksheets/st-patricks-day/

Lessons Plan Page - http://www.lessonplanspage.com/StPatricksDay.htm A dozen lesson ideas

Education World: St. Patrick's Day - http://www.educationworld.com/holidays/archives/stpatricks.shtml

Pre-K Pages: St. Patrick's Day Theme Activities - https://www.pre-kpages.com/st-patricks-day/

Preschool Education: St. Patrick's Day Arts and Crafts/Poems - http://www.preschooleducation.com/apatrick.shtml lots of simple ideas for the little ones.
http://www.preschooleducation.com/spatrick.shtml poems and songs

St. Patrick's Day Party Games for Kids - http://www.berries.com/blog/st-patricks-day-party-games-for-kids Interactive games

Pinterest: St. Patrick's Day - https://www.pinterest.com/momto2poshdivas/st-patrick-s-day/ Huge collection of ideas to use in your classrooms 970+ pins; 28,593 followers

St. Patrick's Day Videos - http://www.primarygames.com/holidays/st.patricksday/videos.php Music and stories

Squigly's Playhouse: St. Patrick's Day - http://www.squiglysplayhouse.com/Holidays/StPatricks.html Coloring, puzzles, online games

Teacher Planet: St. Patrick's Day Resource Page - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/stpatrick.php Excellent list of links!

Teacher's Guide: St. Patrick's Day - http://www.theteachersguide.com/stpatricksday.htm When you stop playing with the leprechaun cursor, you'll find ideas, print-out links, and clip art sites.

Teacher Vision: St. Patrick's Day - http://www.teachervision.fen.com/page/6666.html Ideas for integrating