K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Literacy  - Storytelling

Pinterest: Storytelling Activities for Kids: Play Based - https://www.pinterest.ca/geniusofplay/storytelling-activities-for-kids-play-based/

Children’s Literature: Resources for Storytellers - http://www.ucalgary.ca/~dkbrown/rstory.html  Links to incredible sites

Good Books for Dramatic Storytelling for Young Children - http://everydaylife.globalpost.com/good-books-dramatic-storytelling-young-children-11031.html

Kids Storytelling Club - http://www.storycraft.com/  A beautiful page with graphics to assist kids in storytelling

Storytelling - http://www.planetesme.com/storytelling.html  A series of 10 lessons to help children develop the skill of oral storytelling

Story-Telling Activities to do with Your Kids - https://web.kidsactivitiesblog.com/5778/kids-story-telling-activities

Tim Sheppard’s Storytelling Links for Storytellers - http://www.timsheppard.co.uk/story/tellinglinks.html  Anything you ever wanted to find is here

Top 10 Tips on Storytelling - http://www.brainy-child.com/article/tips-on-storytelling.html  Use these with your gr. 2-3 classes; could be used to create a storytelling rubric

Wacky Web Tales - http://www.eduplace.com/tales/  Interactive story pages for grade 3 and up

Storytelling Activities and Lesson Plans - http://www.storyarts.org/lessonplans/lessonideas/
Pinterest: Storytelling Ideas & Crafts - https://www.pinterest.ca/ommmmmmmmmm/storytelling-ideas-crafts/
Pinterest: Book Story Telling Props - https://www.pinterest.ca/marlenewhite/book-story-telling-props/
Pinterest: Literacy- Reading, Writing & Story Telling - https://www.pinterest.ca/hilarywhite3/literacy-reading-writing-story-telling/ 440+ pins, 16,243 followers