K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Seasons - Summer

Virtual Vine: Happy Summer - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/May-Summer.html  Links, ideas, poems, activities!

Teacher Planet: Summer Unit - http://www.teacherplanet.com/resource/summer.php  Lessons, activities, crafts, printables...

Scholastic: Professional End of the Year - http://teacher.scholastic.com/professional/endyear/  Some great ideas for you to use

Reading Rockets: Get Ready for Summer! Ideas for Teachers to Share with Families - http://www.readingrockets.org/article/get-ready-summer-ideas-teachers-share-families

Pinterest: Summer Learning - https://www.pinterest.ca/melissa_taylor2/summer-learning/ 640+ pins; 69,277 followers

Pinterest: Summer School Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/summer-school-activities/?lp=true

Education World: 25 Activities to Keep Kids' Brains Active in Summer - http://www.educationworld.com/a_curr/profdev073.shtml

Fun and Free Summer Learning Resources - https://www.edutopia.org/blog/summer-learning-resources-matt-davis

Pinterest: Outdoor Play Ideas for Kids - https://www.pinterest.ca/binspiredmama/outdoor-play-ideas-for-kids/ over 475 pins; 33,961 followers

25+ Must-Try Summer Science Activities for Kids - http://lemonlimeadventures.com/must-try-summer-science-activities-for-kids/

11 Water Games and Summer Activities for Kids - http://www.parenting.com/gallery/summer-activities-kids

16 Dramatic Play Ideas - https://playtolearnpreschool.us/10-dramatic-play-ideas/