K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

  Technology

Education World: Technology Integration- Ideas that Work - http://www.educationworld.com/a_tech/tech/tech176.shtml

Jen Reviews: 9 Amazing Benefits of Technology in the Classroom (+18 Best Ways to Incorporate Technology) - https://www.jenreviews.com/classroom-technology/ includes suggestions on 15 best ways to incorporate technology in the classroom

BBC Start Typing - http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/ An online resource for younger students to learn keyboarding

Kidspiration - http://www.northcanton.sparcc.org/~elem/kidspiration/collection.html Sample projects

6 Hands-On Center Ideas for Using Technology in Pre-K and Kindergarten - https://www.weareteachers.com/6-hands-on-center-ideas-for-using-technology-in-pre-k-and-kindergarten/

Teach Hub: The Implications of New Technology in the Classroom: http://www.teachhub.com/implications-new-technology-classroom

Technology Integration for the new 21st century learner - https://www.naesp.org/principal-januaryfebruary-2012-technology/technology-integration-new-21st-century-learner

Teacher Vision: Top 10 Educational Technology Resources - https://www.teachervision.com/top-10-educational-technology-resources

The Tech Edvocate's 2017 List of 116 of the Best Teaching and Learning Apps - http://www.thetechedvocate.org/tech-edvocates-2017-list-116-best-teaching-learning-apps/

ECE Technology: 10 Trending Tools for Teachers - http://www.earlychildhoodteacher.org/blog/ece-technology-10-trending-tools-for-teachers/

Scholastic: Teach with Technology - https://www.scholastic.com/teachers/collections/teaching-content/teach-technology/

Pinterest: Technology Lessons - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/technology-lessons/?lp=true

TechnoKids Computer Curriculum - https://www.technokids.com/

ABCYa: Educational Games - http://www.abcya.com/

Pinterest: Technology in the Classroom - https://www.pinterest.ca/judyhelton/technology-in-the-classroom/ 400+ pins; 1,527 followers

Pinterest: Teaching with Technology - https://www.pinterest.ca/cultofpedagogy/teaching-with-technology/ 205 pins; 25107 followers

Pinterest: Teaching with Technology - https://www.pinterest.ca/GlendaHAnderson/teaching-with-technology/ 355+ pins; 965 followers

Pinterest: Technology: https://www.pinterest.ca/teachpreschool/technology/  28 pins; 67,973 followers

Pinterest: Kindergarten - Technology - https://www.pinterest.ca/vdowns/kindergarten-technology/ 220 pins; 143 followers

Pinterest: Technology in the Kindergarten Classroom - https://www.pinterest.ca/debmccr/technology-in-the-kindergarten-classroom/ 55+ pins, 99 followers; ideas to inspire a 21st century learning environment

Pinterest: Science & Technology for Kindergarten - https://www.pinterest.ca/lehansen/science-technology-for-kindergarten/

Pinterest: Digital Learning - Kindergarten - https://www.pinterest.ca/hvoogs/digital-learning-kindergarten/

How A Principal's 'Extreme' experiment got kids to turn off their phones - http://www.startribune.com/how-a-principal-s-extreme-experiment-got-kids-to-turn-off-their-phones/443096153/

How to Break Your Kids' Addiction to iPads, Cellphones - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IzP1H5pUIbw