K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Science: Transportation

Step by Step Transportation Theme - http://stepbystepcc.com/transportation.html A few integrating ideas
Virtual Vine: All Aboard the Virtual Vine Express: Trains - http://www.thevirtualvine.com/trains.html A great integrated unit for young kids

A to Z Kids Stuff: Transportation - http://www.atozkidsstuff.com/tran.html Several poems, learning center ideas

DLTK’s Transportation - http://www.dltk-kids.com/Crafts/transportation/index.html Art ideas
Enchanted Learning: Transportation - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/transportation.shtml Printables
Everything Preschool: Transportation - http://www.everythingpreschool.com/themes/transportation/index.htm Integrating ideas
Hummingbird Educational Resources: Transportation - http://www.hummingbirded.com/transportation.html Excellent listing of ideas to integrate! You won’t believe the list of poems that you can use!
Easy Science for Kids: Transportation - http://easyscienceforkids.com/all-about-transportation/
National Geographic Kids: YouTube Playlist: Transportation Videos - https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/explore/youtube-playlist-pages/youtube-playlist-transportation/
DLTK's Transportation Songs & Poems - http://www.dltk-kids.com/crafts/transportation/songs.htm
Pinterest: Transportation Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/transportation-activities/?lp=true

PreKinders; Transportation Theme - https://www.prekinders.com/transportation-theme/

Pinterest: Transportation Preschool Theme - https://www.pinterest.ca/janamarie76/transportation-preschool-theme/ 210+ pins; 38,867 followers

BrainPop: Transportation Lesson Plans - https://educators.brainpop.com/bp-jr-topic/transportation/

25 Resources for a Preschool Transportation Theme - https://fun-a-day.com/10-ideas-preschool-transportation-theme/

Pinterest: Inquiry: Tranport - https://www.pinterest.ca/msclaire/inquiry-transport/

Pinterest: Transportation Inquiry - https://www.pinterest.ca/jannaeden/transportation-inquiry/