K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

Science: Water

Drinking Water & Ground Water Kids' Stuff - For Teachers - https://www3.epa.gov/safewater/kids/teachers_k-3.html

Canada’s Aquatic Environments - http://www.aquatic.uoguelph.ca/ Plants, animals, habitats, humans, research; great for projects in nature involving water
The Water Project: Teaching Tools & Resources - All About Water - https://thewaterproject.org/resources/
BrainPop - Water Cycle - https://educators.brainpop.com/bp-jr-topic/water-cycle/
Teach the Children Well - http://www.teachthechildrenwell.com/science.html#wat On this science page, you have to scroll down to the “W’s” for the Water links
Topic: Water - http://42explore.com/water.htm Links to lessons and online resources
Kindergarten: Water is your Best Friend - http://www.dsrsd.com/home/showdocument?id=2096
Water and Ice Module - http://www.edinformatics.com/math_science/water_ice.htm For your enrichment students!
Top 10 Water Experiments for Kids: for Learning! - https://handsonaswegrow.com/water-experiments-for-kids/
Water Play - http://www.preschoolexpress.com/discovery_station02/discovery_station_jul02.shtml a couple of different ideas

Water is Water: 3 Experiments for Kids - https://home.playfullearning.net/resource/water-is-water-3-experiments-for-kids/

Water Math & Science Activities for Kids ages 3-6 - https://www.themeasuredmom.com/water-math-science-activities-for-kids-ages-3-6/

Learn & Teach: Water - https://changeforchildren.org/learn-teach/water/

Enchanted Learning: Water-Related Activities at Enchanted Learning - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/water.shtml

Pinterest: Preschool Water Activities - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/preschool-water-activities/?lp=true

Pinterest: Water Theme Preschoo - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/water-theme-preschool/?lp=true

Science Concepts Young Children Learn Through Water Play - http://www.southernearlychildhood.org/upload/pdf/Science_Concepts_Young_Children_Learn_Through_Water_Play_Carol_M_Gross.pdf