K - 3 Learning Pages:
Resources for Kindergarten to Grade 3 teachers

 Witches

Step by Step: Witches - http://stepbystepcc.com/witches.html  Integrating ideas

Roald Dahl: The Witches lesson plans - http://www.roalddahl.com/create-and-learn/teach/teach-the-stories/the-witches-lessons

Teaching Ideas: The Witches - http://www.teachingideas.co.uk/library/books/the-witches

Pinterest: The Witches: Roald Dahl - https://www.pinterest.ca/explore/the-witches-roald-dahl/?lp=true
Enchanted Learning: Witches, Wizards, and Magic - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/witch.shtml
Color Mixing a Witch's Brew - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/themes/witch.shtml
Kids Activities Blog - 25 Festive Witch Craft and Recipes - https://web.kidsactivitiesblog.com/59149/25-festive-witch-crafts-recipes
Hello Kids - Witch - http://www.hellokids.com/t_795/witch
Primary Resources: The Witches - Roald Dahl - http://www.primaryresources.co.uk/english/pdfs/The_Witches_Activity_Booklet.pdf downloadable resource
Minds in Bloom: Halloween Fun with Witches Brew - http://minds-in-bloom.com/halloween-fun-with-witches-brew/
Pinterest: Witches - https://www.pinterest.ca/evelynw12/witches/ activities, recipes; over 110 pins